Arjun Trivedi

Our CPMs

Arjun Trivedi

Short Description for List View

Years of Mentoring Experience : 20

Years of Professional Experience : 35

Industries : Education , Learning & Development , Telecom

Occupation : Business owner / Director

LinkedIN Profile :

Areas of Expertise : Entrepreneurship , Leadership , Personal Wellbeing

Areas of Interest : Business Development , Coaching , Counseling , Entrepreneurship , Health & Wellness , Leadership , Public Speaking , Teams / Team-building , Training

Values : Adaptability , Gratitude , Health , Kindness , Spirituality

My Life Goals and Objectives : Be a better person. Stay humble and open to learning. Show kindness to others.

Short Bio : Over the last approx. 35 years, I have built a diverse and composite business exposure to various markets in Asia. These include 12 years of work in India: in consumer durables; and in the early phase of mobile network communications there. I relocated to Singapore in 1999 and have since been involved in various roles focused on Nokia’s networks business in several markets across the Asia Pacific region. I have also worked in: Indonesia (5 years) where I was head of Nokia’s networks business for the country; and Munich where I was head of global operations for Nokia Networks Training and Development (Academy). My exposures have included roles in Business Development, Sales, Marketing, Strategy and Operations, M&A-related integration, and customer engagement. Since leaving my corporate roles 10 years ago, I have worked as an entrepreneur, co-founding an EdTech start-up with operations in Singapore and Indonesia that has focused on being a quality service provider. Given my continual interest in learning, I have periodically provided business consulting services on an independent basis to various entities seeking to expand into new markets. I have a proactive management style, demonstrating strong leadership, an entrepreneurial spirit, and a proven track record of delivering on commitments. I am an effective communicator with deep exposure to cross-cultural work. I live in Singapore and am married with one son.